A year after

Tuesday, March 20, 2012 § 2 Comments

My blog is already a year old, would you believe? I still can remember how I paired numerous words to create a name for the blog, how I looked for a theme that matched what I had in mind, and how I drafted the first entry. I’m super meticulous, so it took me a lot of time to accomplish these. In fact, even the trivial things made me debate with myself several times.

Oh, how time flies!

To my dear readers, thank you, thank you for sticking around. Could you keep coming back for another year? I’ve got more to share.

To those who got here via keyword searches, I hope you found what you needed to find.

And to those who just got here, thanks for dropping by. Please feel free to explore the blog. And maybe the following entries could give you a good start:

Everything started with my desire to share myself, and gladly I’d say that my purpose for the blog remains the same—to inspire, encourage, and, maybe, entertain people with my realizations, observations, and stories. Hopefully, the blog will continue to live out what it was created to do in the coming years.

Thank you, Jesus, for the inspirations! Please bless my art. All this is for your glory.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to A year after

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A year after at Journal the Sojourn.

meta

